How do we work?

Free analysis in our own lab*

A systematic analysis of the symptoms starts, checking and determining failures in your data carrier (hard drive, mobile, flash memory, RAID system, etc...). For this we need your media device of course.

* Only if the harddrive was not in another datarecovery lab. For a second opinion we demand a non-refundable cost of 200€. This will be deducted from the final invoice if the recovery is possible and accepted.

Competitive price estimate

After that we make an estimate for the recovery of your lost data. This estimate will be sent to you via e-mail so no time is lost. The estimate takes into account the degree of difficulty and the desired urgency in a time frame execution.

Start of the data recovering

Once we receive your approval, we start the data recovery process. All physical manipulations on the hard drive HDA (Head and Disk Assembly) are done in a class 100 environment by top specialized engineers from all around the world. We manage to get temporary access to your data using state-of-the-art equipment.

Backup of the data to a new data carrier

With the HDD/mobile/flash memory accessible, data will be transferred to a new device to prevent further damage then we make a list of all the files we recovered and e-mail it to the customer, who can verify if the recovered files are indeed the ones needed.

Transfer of your recovered data

You receive your data on a new hard disk, could be one delivered by the customer or bought from us. We keep your data in our servers until we are sure you checked the files yourself. Then, we immediately delete your data from our servers.

Do you have questions or would like more info? Contact us now.

What we do free analysis.
After you'll receive a a price estimate without any obligation and you can decide if you want us to start the recovery.

Free analysis request In four easy steps

+32 (0)800 11 400

Call us, we are 24h/7d at your service

New service: data recovery on site!

26 September 2016
26SEP

Today we're happy to announce a new service that Datarecuperatie BVBA will provide to it's customers.
As of now, we offer the ability to perform data recovery on site, at your own company.

Why choose for Datarecuperatie?

Hoogtechnologisch Labo

100% safe

80% success rate

24h/7d service

Comment nous travaillons?

Analyse gratuite dans notre laboratoire*

Nous commençons par une analyse approfondie des problèmes qui se produisent avec votre support de données (disque dur, GSM, mémoire flash, système Raid etc ...), Pour cela nous avons bien sûr besoin de votre support de données.

* Seulement si le disque dur n'était pas dans un autre labo. Pour une deuxième opinion un montant de 200 euros non remboursable est à payer. Cette somme sera déduite du coût total lorsque la récupération sera effectuée.

Devis compétitif

Ensuite, nous faisons un devis pour la réparation et la récupération de vos données. Ce devis vous est envoyé par courriel afin qu'il n'y ait pas de perte de temps. Le devis tient compte du degré de difficulté et de la vitesse d'exécution souhaitée.

Début de la récupération de données

Une fois votre accord reçu, nous nous mettons à récupérer vos données. Toutes les actions techniques sur les têtes de lecture/écriture se font dans une salle blanche certifiée de classe 100. Le dispositif est d'abord réparé pour qu'on ait (temporaire) accès aux données.

Sauvegarde des données sur le nouveau support

Dès que le disque/ GSM / mémoire flash / etc ... est de nouveau opérationnel, les données sont copiées sur un autre disque. Nous établissons une liste de tous les fichiers trouvés et nous la transmettons de telle sorte que le client puisse vérifier si les fichiers souhaités sont en effet à nouveau disponibles.

Transfert de vos données récupérées

Vous recevrez vos données sur un nouveau disque dur ou sur un autre dispositif (cd, dvd…) ayant la capacité la plus courante à ce moment-là. Vos données sont gardées temporairement et effacées sur confirmation de votre part.

Si vous avez des questions ou vous voulez plus d'informations? Contactez-nous maintenant.

Nous faisons un analyse gratuite.
Ensuite, vous obtenez une offre de prix sans obligation et vous décidez si nous devons commencer.

Demande d'une analyse gratuite En quatre étapes faciles

+32 (0)800 11 400

Appelez-nous, nous sommes à votre service 24h/7j

Seagate Grenada avec headcrash sûr tête 0 peut être récupéré

22 April 2016
22AVR

Jusqu'à présent, nous ne pouvions pas récupérer les disques durs de la famille Seagate Grenada avec un head crash sur la couche magnétique 0 (tête 0), même si toutes les autres couches étaient indemnes.

Pourquoi choisir Datarecuperatie?

Hoogtechnologisch Labo

100% sécurisé

taux de réussite de 80%

24h/7j service